Follow

Delete or Deactivate Stores and HQ Accounts

You can delete or deactivate Stores and HQ Accounts from the Admin Panel. Deactivating allows for the Store or HQ Account to remain dormant in the system. Delete removes them all together. If you delete an HQ Account all associated stores will also be permanently deleted.

Deactivate Store or HQ Account

  1. Click on Stores if you are wanting to deactivate a store or HQ Accounts if deactivating an HQ Account
  2. Click SELECT ALL RESULTS
  3. Click Actions at the top right and select Deactivate

Delete Store or HQ Account

  1. Click on Stores if you are wanting to delete a store or HQ Accounts if delete an HQ Account
  2. Click SELECT ALL RESULTS
  3. Click Actions at the top right and select Delete
  4. Click Delete in the prompt

Note: If you delete an HQ Account all associated stores will also be permanently deleted.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Still having trouble

Our customer experience team is here for you.

Submit Ticket
Powered by Zendesk