Follow

Delete or Deactivate a Form

Deactivate a Form

Deactivating a form simply removes the form from reps view so they no longer have access to it via the mobile app. The form and form results will still be visible and accessible via the Admin Panel.

  1. Click Forms from the menu on the left
  2. Select the form you want to deactivate
  3. Click Actions > Deactivate

To activate the form again, simply go through the same process as above except select Actions > Activate

 

Delete a Form

Deleting a form will permanently delete the form and associated form results. Unless you are absolutely sure you want to lose this information forever we suggest you deactivate the form following the instructions above. To delete a form:

  1. Click Forms from the menu on the left
  2. Select the form you want to delete
  3. Click Actions > Delete
  4. A Dialogue box will appear asking to confirm if you really do wish to delete the form and form results permanently. If so, click Delete

 

 

Search Terms:

Edit, deleting, deactivating, remove, removing, disappear, survey 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Still having trouble

Our customer experience team is here for you.

Submit Ticket
Powered by Zendesk