Follow

Delete a Submitted Form Result

To delete a form result that has been submitted and synced, do the following:

  1. Login to the web portal and click Form Results from the side menu
  2. Use the filters up top and scroll down until you find the form you want to delete
  3. Click the down arrow next to View Result and click Delete

Screen_Shot_2018-03-26_at_9.45.08_AM.png

 

 

If you are unable to find the form result through the web portal follow this article to ensure all submitted work has been synced to server.

 

Search Terms: Edit, deleting, deactivating, remove, removing, disappear, survey, forms, submissions, audit, erase

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Still having trouble

Our customer experience team is here for you.

Submit Ticket
Powered by Zendesk